Coupe Music Volume 3

I'm back with another edition of my playlist and this week i'm featuring the third installment of Coupe Music Volume 3. The tracklist is stacked with 16 songs and has a runtime of 55 minutes. For the best sound quality I advise headphones, bluetooth speakers and/or car speakers. Enjoy the playlist in non skip mode curated by me Mike Anthony.


1. Cash Talk - Kollision

2. T’D Up - Rae Sremmurd

3. Look Alive - BlocBoy JB Feat. Drake

4. Plug Walk - Rich The Kid

5. Dates - Lil Baby

6. Colors - Tee Grizzley

7. With Them - Young Thug

8. GG (Remix) NBA Young Boy Ft Ace Boogie Wit Da Hoodie

9. Triple Cross - Young Scooter, Young Thug & Future

10. Coordination - NBA Young Boy

11. Best Of Me - Lil Baby

12. Respect - Jeezy

13. Wall It Talk It - Migos Feat. Drake

14. Designer - Feat Gucci Mane

15. Ya Dig - Skeet Blak Feat. YFN Lucci

16. YNS - Blac Youngsta, YG & YFN Lucci

Stream it now:

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square