Stream Coupe Music Volume 4

Coupe Music Volume 4 is here and as usual it’s stacked with 15 songs and has a runtime of 53 min. It’s best you listen with headphones, Bluetooth speakers or in a car. Here’s the track list:

1. Lost It - Rich The Kid Feat. Quavo & Offset

2.Real Thing - Tory Lanez Feat. Future 

3.Power Glide - Rae Sremmurd

4. What You Think - Zaytoven, Ty Dolla $ign, and Jeremih Feat. Oj Da Juice Man

5. Rondo - 6ix9ine, Tory Lanez & Young Thug

 6. High End - Chris Brown Feat. Future & Young Thug

7. Proud -2Chainz Feat. Yg & Offset

 8. Do It Big -Young Scooter Feat. Future 

 9. Last Time That I Checc’d - Nipsey Feat. Yg

10. Back Going Brazy - Joe Moses Feat. Future

11. Bounce Out With That - YBN Nahmir

12. Chek - Feat. Future 

13. Creeping - Lil Skies Feat. Rich The Kid

14. Xotic - Future, Rich The Kid & 

15. Yikes - Eric Bellinger (Tory Lanez Diss)

Stream now: Coupe Music V4

Featured Posts