D Savage Releases Album "Trust No One"

D Savage an artist, songwriter and producer has released his highly anticipated album "Trust No One". The album comes with a limited amount of features strategically done by savage, because he wanted fans to focus on him and his music. Here's a little of what Savage had to say "I don't want to go down as the guy who's on so and so record. I stand on my own two and this album reflects that. Hence the title "Trust No One" I want listeners to walk away with self-motivation and not depending on people to achieve your goals." The album starts off with song "Racks On Me" which not only happens to be catchy, its actually real good quality material. The project consists of 12 songs and only lists one feature by rapper HoodRich Pablo Juan. D Savage is also gearing up for a mini tour starting August 9th in Tampa FL, so stay tuned for that and get your tickets at DSAVAGE2700.com.

Stream "Trust No One" here:

Featured Posts