TDE's SiR Releases Highly Anticipated Tracklist For Sophomore Album “Chasing Summer”

Inglewood native, SiR, has released the eagerly awaited tracklist for his follow-up album entitled Chasing Summer. The wordsmith, known for graciously blessing tracks with melodious vocals and poetic lyrics, signed to TDE in 2017 after featuring on tracks with now label mates, Jay Rock and Isaiah Rashad.

Via Instagram, SiR tells fans his album will release this Friday (August 30) while also announcing that he’s signed with RCA (as well as TDE) for his upcoming project. He also posted the tracklist for his sophomore album which teases features with various artists such as TDE’s very own Kendrick Lamar, label mate Zacari, and additional features with Lil Wayne, Jill Scott, Smino, and more.

SiR hasn’t released an official album since his critically acclaimed debut November which was released in January of 2018 so fans are excited to see what the lyricist has been cooking up.

Tracklist for Chasing Summer:

1. Hair Down f. Kendrick Lamar

2. John Redcorn

3. You Can’t Save Me

4. La List f. Smino

5. Fire

6. New Sky f. Kadhja Bonet

7. Lucy’s Love f. Lil Wayne

8. That’s Why I Love You f. Sabrina Claudio

9. Touchdown

10. Wires In The Way

11. Still Blue f. Jill Scott

12. Mood f. Zacari

13. The Recipe

14. LA

Featured Posts