DVSN Drops Off A Reloaded Version Of Their Third Studio Album "Amuse In Her Feelings"

Since 2017, DVSN has been growing and developing as artists under OVO's music division. It has been less than a year since they dropped off their third studio album "A Muse In Her Feelings". Now the R&B duo is back with a reloaded version of their studio album dubbed "Amusing Her Feelings." The project is packed with 20 tracks and runs for an hour and twelve minutes. Most of the features and songs on the album are the same including artists like Miguel, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Jessie Reyez, Future, Snoh Aalegra, and Ty Dolla Sign. "Amusing Her Feelings" has been updated with four new tracks and comes with a reloaded cover art as well.

Stream DVSN's Reloaded album here:

Featured Posts