The Artists of The Presidential Cartel Send Shockwaves Through Music Scene

Written by: Julz Mancini

The Presidential Cartel is an independent record label founded by Jarontay Jones in 2016. Since the birth of the company, they have made headlines with artists on their roster including, Lil Twin, Diesel Slaughter, 88, Rare Kompany, and Dennis Phly. The goal of this label is to help catapult the music careers of its artists by educating and building strong foundations of the team.